T
[Advanced Search]
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameOffice PhoneOffice LocationEmail
Taggart, Sean  (509) 527-4563    sean.taggart@wwcc.edu 
Tannenbaum Bogard, Ann  (509) 527-4231  39  ann.tannenbaumbogard@wwcc.edu 
Taylor, Anna  (509) 527-1860  32 DOME  anna.taylor@wwcc.edu 
Taylor, Jennifer  (509) 527-4277  239  jennifer.taylor@wwcc.edu 
Taylor, Loretta  (509) 543-5849  DOC-CRCC  loretta.taylor@wwcc.edu 
Tegtmeier, Jan  (509) 527-4322  112A  jan.tegtmeier@wwcc.edu 
Terjeson, Robin      robin.terjeson@wwcc.edu 
Thiessen, Dan  (509) 524-4800  83  dan.thiessen@wwcc.edu 
Thiessen, Melissa  (509) 527-4675  66  melissa.thiessen@wwcc.edu 
Thomas, Jean  (509) 529-5744  28  jean.thomas@wwcc.edu 
Thompson, Timothy      timothy.thompson@wwcc.edu 
Thonney, Allan      allan.thonney@wwcc.edu 
Thonney, Jennifer  (509) 527-4489  14  jennifer.thonney@wwcc.edu 
Thonney, Kara      kara.thonney@wwcc.edu 
Thorne, Brian  (509) 524-5187  CUSTODIA  brian.thorne@wwcc.edu 
Thorp, Spencer      spencer.thorp@wwcc.edu 
Thorpe, Calvin      calvin.thorpe@wwcc.edu 
Tobin, Rosa  (509) 524-5168  135  rosa.tobin@wwcc.edu 
Toelke, Lana  (509) 527-4242  1821  lana.toelke@wwcc.edu 
Tolson, Kimberly  (509) 758-1709  147 CLK  kimberly.tolson@wwcc.edu 
Toon, Timothy  (509) 527-4307  15C  timothy.toon@wwcc.edu 
Torres, Jesse  (509) 527-4560  78  jesse.torres@wwcc.edu 
Townsend, Jeffrey      jeffrey.townsend@wwcc.edu 
Treinen, Kati  (509) 527-4494  28 DOME  kati.isham@wwcc.edu 
Twitchell, Shari  (509) 527-4200  136  shari.twitchell@wwcc.edu