P
[Advanced Search]
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameOffice PhoneOffice LocationEmail
Padilla, Vicky      vicky.padilla@wwcc.edu 
Palmer, Susan  (509) 527-4545  susan.palmer@wwcc.edu 
Patino, Griselda      griselda.patino@wwcc.edu 
Pearson, Susan  (509) 526-6383  DOC-WSP  susan.pearson@wwcc.edu 
Peasley, Gregory      gregory.peasley@wwcc.edu 
Pedroza Villarreal, Leonardo      leonardo.pedrozavillarreal@wwcc.edu 
Peitersen, James  (509) 527-4601  james.peitersen@wwcc.edu 
Pelandini, Matthew      matthew.pelandini@wwcc.edu 
Pemberton, Carolyn  (509) 527-4364  15E  carolyn.pemberton@wwcc.edu 
Penner, Dwight  (509) 524-7568  DOC-WSP  dwight.penner@wwcc.edu 
Perez, Joel  (509) 524-5171  1611  joel.perez@wwcc.edu 
Perez De Luengas, Jaenemy  (509) 529-5744  28  jaenemy.perezdeluengas@wwcc.edu 
Perez Rivera, Guadalupe      guadalupe.perezrivera@wwcc.edu 
Peters, Deborah  (509) 527-4453  29  deborah.peters@wwcc.edu 
Peterson, Katie  (509) 758-1701  175 CLK  katie.peterson@wwcc.edu 
Peterson, Lori  (509) 527-4202  136  lori.peterson@wwcc.edu 
Phillips, Curtis  (509) 527-4296  32  curtis.phillips@wwcc.edu 
Pinkerton, Sara      sara.pinkerton@wwcc.edu 
Poffenberger, Jennipher      jennipher.poffenberger@wwcc.edu 
Polson, Kerri  (509) 527-4264  136E  kerri.polson@wwcc.edu 
Poppe, Joshua      joshua.poppe@wwcc.edu 
Pottberg, Kimberly  (509) 758-1722  2125 CLK  kimberly.pottberg@wwcc.edu 
Preciado, Sandy      sandy.preciado@wwcc.edu 
Prest, Stacy  (509) 527-4294  239C  stacy.prest@wwcc.edu 
Prest, Thomas  (509) 527-4288  AUTO MCH  thomas.prest@wwcc.edu 
Pumphrey, Hillary      hillary.pumphrey@wwcc.edu 
Purdin, Ashley  (509) 526-6526  DOC-WSP  ashley.purdin@wwcc.edu 
Putnam, Brenda  (509) 529-5858  246  brenda.putnam@wwcc.edu