L
[Advanced Search]
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameOffice PhoneOffice LocationEmail
Lafran, Russell  (509) 527-3682  brad.lafran@wwcc.edu 
Lambert, Lindsay  (509) 543-5800  DOC-CRCC  lindsay.poulson-hailey@wwcc.edu 
Lammers, Dana  (509) 527-4217  2011 A  dana.lammers@wwcc.edu 
Lane, Linda  (509) 758-1724  345 CLK  linda.lane@wwcc.edu 
Larson, Cindy      cindy.larson@wwcc.edu 
Laughery, Cody      cody.laughery@wwcc.edu 
Lawyer, Ashley  (509) 527-4228  324A  ashley.lawyer@wwcc.edu 
Leber, Jennifer  (509) 527-4245  17  jennifer.leber@wwcc.edu 
Lee, Heather      heather.lee@wwcc.edu 
Leisinger, Sandra  (509) 543-5850  DOC-CRCC  sandra.beus@wwcc.edu 
Lessard, Justin      justin.lessard@wwcc.edu 
Leventhal, Robin  (509) 527-4631  84  robin.leventhal@wwcc.edu 
Lewis, Maisee  (509) 527-3672  142D  maisee.lewis@wwcc.edu 
Liberty, Curtis  (509) 543-5800  DOC-CRCC  curtis.liberty@wwcc.edu 
Liebrand, Edith  (509) 527-4659  12  edith.liebrand@wwcc.edu 
Lindsay, Zoe    35  zoe.lindsay@wwcc.edu 
Lipscomb, Rod  (509) 527-4619  256D  rodney.lipscomb@wwcc.edu 
Little, James      james.little@wwcc.edu 
Lloid, Vicki      vicki.lloid@wwcc.edu 
Locati, Richele      richele.locati@wwcc.edu 
Loney, Ian  (509) 527-4357  78  ian.loney@wwcc.edu 
Loney, William  (509) 527-4250  2011  william.loney@wwcc.edu 
Loomer, Connie  (509) 524-5153  19  connie.loomer@wwcc.edu 
Loomer, Kevin  (509) 527-4317  502  kevin.loomer@wwcc.edu 
Loper, Shane  (509) 527-4571  481  lauren.loper@wwcc.edu 
Lopez De Jerez, Clara Luz  (509) 527-4646  203  claraluz.lopezdejerez@wwcc.edu 
Loseth, Lori  (509) 758-1710  163A CLK  lori.loseth@wwcc.edu 
Loveday, Tamera      tamera.loveday@wwcc.edu 
Lucas, Jeffrey      jeffrey.lucas@wwcc.edu 
Lueck, Sabrina  (509) 524-5173  1616C  sabrina.lueck@wwcc.edu 
Lund, Paul  (509) 524-5231  328  paul.lund@wwcc.edu 
Luzzo, Teresa  (509) 544-3114  DOC-CRCC  teresa.harris@wwcc.edu 
Lynch, Phillip      phillip.lynch@wwcc.edu 
Lyons, Francis  (509) 527-4234  22  francis.lyons@wwcc.edu 
Lyons, Gerald  (509) 526-3610  DOC-WSP  gerald.lyons@wwcc.edu