H
[Advanced Search]
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameOffice PhoneOffice LocationEmail
Hacker, Jordan  (509) 524-4807  133M  jordan.hacker@wwcc.edu 
Hagerman, Michael  (509) 527-4217  1211 A  michael.hagerman@wwcc.edu 
Haggard, Michael  (509) 527-4219  345  michael.haggard@wwcc.edu 
Hailey, Patricia  (509) 544-3639  DOC-CRCC  patricia.hailey@wwcc.edu 
Hajduk, Alecia      alecia.hajduk@wwcc.edu 
Hallowell, Ruth  (509) 526-2122  1818  ruth.hallowell@wwcc.edu 
Hansell, Michele      michele.hansell@wwcc.edu 
Harder, Patricia  (509) 543-5959  DOC-CRCC  patricia.harder@wwcc.edu 
Hardin, Brenda  (509) 758-1708  132 CLK  brenda.hardin@wwcc.edu 
Harding, Larry  (509) 524-7566  DOC-WSP  larry.harding@wwcc.edu 
Hardman, Justin  (509) 543-5923  DOC-CRCC  justin.hardman@wwcc.edu 
Harley, James      james.harley@wwcc.edu 
Hartford, Sherry  (509) 527-4382  65  sharon.hartford@wwcc.edu 
Harvey, Kristen  (509) 529-5511  13  kristen.harvey@wwcc.edu 
Harvey, Steven  (509) 527-3681  CRAIK  steven.harvey@wwcc.edu 
Haskell, Elizabeth  (509) 526-6424  DOC-WSP  liz.haskell@wwcc.edu 
Haun, James  (509) 527-4693  1410  james.haun@wwcc.edu 
Hawkins, Marilyn      marilyn.hawkins@wwcc.edu 
Hay, Leslie    217C  leslie.hay@wwcc.edu 
Hazeltine, Roberta  (509) 527-4495  142/35DM  roberta.hazeltine@wwcc.edu 
Healy, John      john.healy@wwcc.edu 
Heimbigner, Karen  (509) 527-4694  136  karen.heimbigner@wwcc.edu 
Helford, Reid      reid.helford@wwcc.edu 
Hellie, Richard  (509) 524-5200  DIESEL  richard.hellie@wwcc.edu 
Henry, Nancy      nancy.henry@wwcc.edu 
Herrmann, Diana  (509) 527-3679  133D  diana.herrmann@wwcc.edu 
Hess, Dondre  (509) 527-4285  135  dondre.hess@wwcc.edu 
Hibbitts, John  (509) 527-4310  133P  john.hibbitts@wwcc.edu 
Hicks, Maxine  (509) 543-5800  DOC-CRCC  maxine.hicks@wwcc.edu 
Higginbotham, Edward      edward.higginbotham@wwcc.edu 
Hijazin, Muaz  (509) 527-4799  217D  muaz.hijazin@wwcc.edu 
Hill, Katrina      katrina.hill@wwcc.edu 
Hinds, Brady      brady.hinds@wwcc.edu 
Hiner, Grace  (509) 527-4421  1813  grace.hiner@wwcc.edu 
Hinshaw, Brent  (509) 529-2700  GRAPHICS  brent.hinshaw@wwcc.edu 
Hodgen, Danielle  (509) 527-4303  142G  danielle.hodgen@wwcc.edu 
Hodgen, Kenneth  (509) 527-4647  78  ken.hodgen@wwcc.edu 
Holecek, Melissa  (509) 524-5208  2015  melissa.holecek@wwcc.edu 
Holland, Howard      howard.hollandjr@wwcc.edu 
Holloway, Tamara  (509) 527-1866  111  tamara.holloway@wwcc.edu 
Holthaus, Marcia      marcia.holthaus@wwcc.edu 
Hopkins, Johnica      johnica.hopkins@wwcc.edu 
Hormel, Gretchen  (509) 527-4637  34  gretchen.hormel@wwcc.edu 
Houchin, David  (509) 529-5959  37  david.houchin@wwcc.edu 
Houdak, Michael  (509) 527-4252  1215A  michael.houdak@wwcc.edu 
Huminsky, Jordan  (509) 543-5800  DOC-CRCC  jordan.huminsky@wwcc.edu 
Hurin, Patricia  (509) 527-1876  2011  patricia.hurin@wwcc.edu 
Huse, Michael  (509) 524-7692  DOC-WSP  michael.huse@wwcc.edu