B
[Advanced Search]
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameOffice PhoneOffice LocationEmail
Bailey, David  (509) 529-2600  AG MECH  david.bailey@wwcc.edu 
Baker, William      william.baker@wwcc.edu 
Banderas, Matthew      matthew.banderas@wwcc.edu 
Banks, Karin      karin.banks@wwcc.edu 
Barr, Scott      scott.barr@wwcc.edu 
Barton, Robert  (509) 527-4229  27 DOME  robert.barton@wwcc.edu 
Base Honsinger, Cari      cari.basehonsinger@wwcc.edu 
Bates, Sheena      sheena.bates@wwcc.edu 
Bayne, Douglas  (509) 527-4253  130C  doug.bayne@wwcc.edu 
Bayne-lemma, Jennifer  (509) 527-4640  jennifer.baynelemma@wwcc.edu 
Becker, Patricia  (509) 527-4248  1817  patricia.becker@wwcc.edu 
Becker, Robert  (509) 527-4334  1822  robert.becker@wwcc.edu 
Beegle, Jacquelynn  (509) 751-4043  2123 CLK  jacquelynn.hanvey@wwcc.edu 
Bellmore, Gail  (509) 527-4323  60  gail.bellmore@wwcc.edu 
Benefiel, Gary  (509) 527-4577  15G  gary.benefiel@wwcc.edu 
Bennett, Abra  (509) 527-3669  56  abra.bennett@wwcc.edu 
Bennett, Brandy  (509) 527-4688  1105  brandy.bennett@wwcc.edu 
Berg, Brandon      brandon.berg@wwcc.edu 
Berger, Robert      robert.berger@wwcc.edu 
Bergstrom, Maribeth    NURSING  maribeth.bergstrom@wwcc.edu 
Bernal, Roxanne  (509) 543-5927  DOC-CRCC  roxanne.bernal@wwcc.edu 
Berrier, Angela      angela.berrier@wwcc.edu 
Berrier, Richard      richard.berrier@wwcc.edu 
Bice, Jodi  (509) 758-1728  2124 CLK  jodi.bice@wwcc.edu 
Bigley, Christopher  (509) 524-5156  15H  christopher.bigley@wwcc.edu 
Bockmann, Erika  (509) 527-4555  236B  erika.bockmann@wwcc.edu 
Bogenreif, Jeffery  (509) 543-5951  DOC-CRCC  jeffery.bogenreif@wwcc.edu 
Boose, John      john.boose@wwcc.edu 
Bormann, Sally    35  sally.bormann@wwcc.edu 
Bostwick, Chad  (509) 527-4272  85  chad.bostwick@wwcc.edu 
Bowen, Paul  (509) 527-4269  1212A  paul.bowen@wwcc.edu 
Bowen, Samantha  (509) 524-5142  CHILD CT  samantha.bowen@wwcc.edu 
Bower, James  (509) 758-1771  130 CLK  james.bower@wwcc.edu 
Box, William      william.box@wwcc.edu 
Boyd, Paul  (509) 758-1707  116 CLK  paul.boyd@wwcc.edu 
Boyington, Julianne  (509) 527-4224  60  juli.boyington@wwcc.edu 
Brandes, Derek  (509) 527-4274  61  derek.brandes@wwcc.edu 
Brashear, Becky      becky.brashear@wwcc.edu 
Brewer, Robert  (509) 758-1777  120 CLK  robert.brewer@wwcc.edu 
Brickey, Lee  (509) 526-6383  DOC-WSP  lee.brickey@wwcc.edu 
Brock, Megan  (509) 527-4237    megan.brock@wwcc.edu 
Bross, Genevieve  (509) 758-1787  2123 CLK  genevieve.bross@wwcc.edu 
Brott, Randi  (509) 758-1261  110 CLK  randi.brott@wwcc.edu 
Brown, Germaine  (509) 527-4686  479  germaine.brown@wwcc.edu 
Brown, Larry  (509) 386-4503  14  larry.brown@wwcc.edu 
Bruce, Rachael  (509) 527-4354  324B  rachael.bruce@wwcc.edu 
Buelow, Kris  (509) 382-4115  DAYTON  kris.buelow@wwcc.edu 
Burgess, Jesse  (509) 527-1869  27  jesse.burgess@wwcc.edu 
Burgoyne, Timothy  (509) 527-4236  1110  timothy.burgoyne@wwcc.edu 
Burkhart, Jeffrey      jeffrey.burkhart@wwcc.edu 
Burnett, Ginger  (509) 526-6382  DOC-WSP  virginia.burnett@wwcc.edu 
Burt, Jeremiah  (509) 524-5154  10  jeremiah.burt@wwcc.edu 
Bush, Shelly  (509) 758-1772  CLK 175  shelly.bush@wwcc.edu 
Bushong, Ross  (509) 544-3115  DOC-CRCC  ross.bushong@wwcc.edu 
Butler, Thomas  (509) 524-5144  1212A  thomas.butler@wwcc.edu