A
[Advanced Search]
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
NameOffice PhoneOffice LocationEmail
Adams, Jeffrey  (509) 527-4644  26  jeffrey.adams@wwcc.edu 
Adams, Michael  (509) 527-4676  1406  michael.adams@wwcc.edu 
Adamski, Kathleen  (509) 527-4240  1809  kathleen.adamski@wwcc.edu 
Aikens-helford, Alexander  (509) 526-6382  DOC-WSP  alexander.aikenshelford@wwcc.edu 
Alonso, Maria  (509) 527-4639  133N  maria.alonso@wwcc.edu 
Anderson, Brenda  (509) 527-4327  1812  brenda.anderson@wwcc.edu 
Anderson, Jacob      jacob.anderson@wwcc.edu 
Anderson, Michael  (509) 527-4432  MAINT  michael.anderson@wwcc.edu 
Andrewjeski, Melissa  (509) 543-5948  DOC-CRCC  melissa.andrewjeski@wwcc.edu 
Angell, Alecia  (509) 527-3683  138A  alecia.angell@wwcc.edu 
Anglin, Ernest  (509) 526-6114  WSP  ernest.anglin@wwcc.edu 
Anhorn, Gerald  (509) 527-4582  67  gerald.anhorn@wwcc.edu 
Anthony, Lynn      lynn.anthony@wwcc.edu 
Applegarth, Heather      heather.applegarth@wwcc.edu 
Ardamica-hall, Shannon  (509) 543-5800  DOC-CRCC  shannon.ardamicahall@wwcc.edu 
Arias, Bobbiesue  (509) 527-4543    bobbie.arias@wwcc.edu 
Arlington, Jeffrey  (509) 543-5951  DOC-CRCC  jeffrey.arlington@wwcc.edu 
Arndt, Erik  (509) 526-2135  133  erik.arndt@wwcc.edu 
Arnold, Reenie      reenie.arnold@wwcc.edu 
Aschenbrenner, Sarah  (509) 527-4603  60  sarah.aschenbrenner@wwcc.edu 
Ault, Tim      tim.ault@wwcc.edu 
Austin, Kathryn      kathryn.austin@wwcc.edu